Floor Plan / Exhibitor List 2020

 T0

BSTSA VISITOR LOUNGE -
British Surface Treatment Suppliers Association

www.sea.org.uk/bstsa/
KC2 IMF - Institute of Materials Finishing www.materialsfinishing.org
KC4 ELPR Marketing Ltd www.elrp.co.uk
KC5 Corrodere www.corrodere.com
KC8 SEA - Surface Engineering Association www.sea.org.uk
D7 Adept Pure Water Ltd www.adeptpwt.co.uk
B9 Akzo Nobel Powder Coatings Ltd & Cromadex www.akzonobel.com
M5 Aerofin Laboratories Ltd www.aerofinlabs.com
A9 Automated Water & Effluent Ltd www.awe-ltd.co.uk
G1 Banner Chemicals Ltd www.bannerchemicals.com
E1 BGK www.carlisleft.eu
E1 Binks www.carlisleft.eu
P1 BYK-Gardner GmbH www.byk.com/instruments
E1 Carlisle Fluid Technologies www.carlisleft.eu
G1 CC Hydrosonics www.cchydrosonics.com
C5 CDR Pumps UK Ltd www.cdrpumps.co.uk
D9 DeFelsko Corporation www.defelsko.com
E1 DeVilbiss www.carlisleft.eu
D9 DFT Instruments www.dftinstruments.co.uk
L5 Elcometer Ltd www.elcometer.com
A3 Elmbridge Supplies Company UK www.elmbridgesuppliesuk.com
E3 Eurotherm S.p.A. www.eurotherm.eu
P7 Fischer Instrumentation GB www.fischergb.co.uk
C17 Fraser Technologies www.frasertech.co.uk
D1 Galvatek www.galvatek.fi
M1 Hadleigh Enterprises Ltd www.hadleigh-tapes.co.uk
C9 HangOn Ltd www.hangon.co.uk
N3 Hendor-pe UK Ltd www.hendor-pe.co.uk
B1 HMG Powder Coatings
www.hmgpowdercoatings.co.uk
F7 Inver UK Ltd www.synthapulvin.co.uk
Q1 Jacquet Weston Engineering www.jweltd.com
C15 Lhoist UK www.neutralac.co.uk
F19 Metavate www.metavate.co.uk
E1 MS www.carlisleft.eu
B13 Nordson (UK) Ltd www.nordson.com/ics
E3 Paint Finishing Systems Ltd www.paintfinishingsystems.co.uk
B8 Pangborn Ltd www.pangborn.co.uk
L1 Pantatec GmbH www.pantatec.de
C1 PDJ Vibro Ltd www.pdjvibro.co.uk
A1 Plastratum www.plastratum.com
C11 Plating Line Advice www.plating-line-advice.com
C3 Premier Servicing Ltd www.premiereservicing.co.uk
F1 Precision Process inc. www.precisionprocess.com
G7 PMD UK Ltd www.pmdchemicals.com
E1 Ransburg www.carlisleft.eu
N2 Sagetech Machinery www.sagetechmachinery.co.uk
F9 Scientific & Medical Products Ltd www.scimed-xrf.co.uk
P3 Siebec UK Ltd www.siebec.co.uk
B1 Signature Finish Powder www.signaturefinishpowder.com
M1 The Masking Shop www.themaskingshop.co.uk
N1 Thermaset Ltd www.thermaset.co.uk
D1 Turbex www.turbex.co.uk
F7 Valspar www.synthapulvin.co.uk