Floor Plan / Exhibitor List 2020

VL IMF - Institute of Materials Finishing Visitor Lounge
www.materialsfinishing.org
D7 Adept Pure Water Ltd www.adeptpwt.co.uk
B9 Akzo Nobel Powder Coatings Ltd & Cromadex www.akzonobel.com
M5 Aerofin Laboratories Ltd www.aerofinlabs.com
H1 Amber Industries Ltd www.amber-industries.ltd.uk
A9 Automated Water & Effluent Ltd www.awe-ltd.co.uk
G1 Banner Chemicals Ltd www.bannerchemicals.com
E1 BGK www.carlisleft.eu
E1 Binks www.carlisleft.eu
P1 BYK-Gardner GmbH www.byk.com/instruments
E1 Carlisle Fluid Technologies www.carlisleft.eu
G1 CC Hydrosonics www.cchydrosonics.com
C5 CDR Pumps UK Ltd www.cdrpumps.co.uk
R3 Corrodere www.corrodere.com
D9 DeFelsko Corporation www.defelsko.com
E1 DeVilbiss www.carlisleft.eu
D9 DFT Instruments www.dftinstruments.co.uk
G9 Ecostrip Ltd www.ecostripsodablasting.com
L5 Elcometer Ltd www.elcometer.com
A3 Elmbridge Supplies Company UK www.elmbridgesuppliesuk.com
R1 ELPR Marketing Ltd www.elrp.co.uk
E3 Eurotherm S.p.A. www.eurotherm.eu
P7 Fischer Instrumentation GB www.fischergb.co.uk
M3 FIT Infrared www.fitinfrared.com
C17 Fraser Technologies www.frasertech.co.uk
D1 Galvatek www.galvatek.fi
D3 Gema Europe SRL - UK Branch www.gemacoating.com
C1 Greentree (Verton) Ltd www.greentree-eng.co.uk
M1 Hadleigh Enterprises Ltd www.hadleigh-tapes.co.uk
C9 HangOn Ltd www.hangon.co.uk
N3 Hendor-pe UK Ltd www.hendor-pe.co.uk
B1 HMG Powder Coatings
www.hmgpowdercoatings.co.uk
F7 Inver UK Ltd www.synthapulvin.co.uk
Q1 Jacquet Weston Engineering www.jweltd.com
H11 Kraft Powercon Sweden AB www.kraftpowercon.com
O5 Larius Srl www.larius.eu
C15 Lhoist UK www.neutralac.co.uk
C13 Lubron Water Technologies www.lubron.co.uk
G9 N. A. Robson Ltd www.blastsparesdirect.com
F19 Metavate www.metavate.co.uk
C10 Mode Colours www.mode.com.tr
E1 MS www.carlisleft.eu
B13 Nordson (UK) Ltd www.nordson.com/ics
B8 Pangborn Ltd www.pangborn.co.uk
A1 Plastratum www.plastratum.com
C11 Plating Line Advice www.plating-line-advice.com
G7 PMD UK Ltd www.pmdchemicals.com
C3 Premier Servicing Ltd www.premiereservicing.co.uk
F1 Prescious Plate Inc.
www.precisionprocess.com
C7 Pulver Powder Coatings www.pulver.com.tr
E5 Railtechniek Van Herwijnen BV www.railtechniek.nl
E1 Ransburg www.carlisleft.eu
N2 Sagetech Machinery www.sagetechmachinery.co.uk
F9 Scientific & Medical Products Ltd www.scimed-xrf.co.uk
P3 Siebec UK Ltd www.siebec.co.uk
B1 Signature Finish Powder www.signaturefinishpowder.com
E5 Stewart Gill Conveyors Ltd www.railtechniek.nl
R7 Straaltechniek UK Limited www.straaltechniek.co.uk
M1 The Masking Shop www.themaskingshop.co.uk
N1 Thermaset Ltd www.thermaset.co.uk
E3 Tiger Coatings UK Ltd www.tiger-coatings.com
D1 Turbex www.turbex.co.uk
F7 Valspar www.synthapulvin.co.uk
D5 Vera Mode www.veramakina.com.tr
B3 Wagner Spraytech UK Ltd www.wagnerspraytech.co.uk